Fieldmagic Role Management allows administrators to lock down certain areas in Fieldmagic. This ensures that only the key areas they need to work in are available, and prevents accidental changes to your data.
Setting Up Roles
We can see that the following modules have been enabled for Sales Users but with the exception that they will not be able to delete any data:
However, all other modules have been disabled and Sales Users will not be able to access their data.